Adult Novel

X-Wing: Iron Fist (The Essential Legends Collection)

Aaron Allston
Jun 4, 2024
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
In the
New Republic

Publisher's Summary

X-Wing: Iron Fist (The Essential Legends Collection)

Wave 10 of the Essential Legends Collection Series

They are the Rebel Alliance's ultimate strike force: sleek, swift, and deadly. For these X-wing fighters, no job is too dirty or too dangerous. Now they must rise to meet an impossible challenge: stop a powerful warlord by pretending to be his ally.

Against all odds, the controversial Wraith Squadron has survived its first covert mission. But now they are called upon to cheat death twice. This time, Wedge Antilles sends them in to stop the warlord Zsinj and his Super Star Destroyer, Iron Fist. If Zsinj joins the Empire, it could turn the tide of war against the Rebels.

The Wraith Squadron's mission is to infiltrate the warlord's fleet and uncover his carefully guarded plans. To do so, they must pose as ruthless pirates seeking to join Zsinj's forces. And that means first becoming pirates in space lanes teeming with Imperial Navy patrols. If that isn't enough to get them killed, they'll have to pass one last test: a suicide mission for Zsinj.

Can they survive the test and turn the tables on the warlord?

Or is this the end for Wraith Squadron?

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.