YA Novel

Queen's Series: Padmé Paperback Box Set

E. K. Johnston
Sep 10, 2024
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
In the
Part of the
"Queen" Trilogy

Publisher's Summary

Queen's Series: Padmé Paperback Box Set

Collecting all three novels from the Star Wars: Queen's Series by E. K. Johnston.

This box set collects the paperback editions of Queen's Shadow, Queen's Peril, and Queen's Hope written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Ahsoka.

Whether she's selecting her handmaidens who will become her confidants and decoys, navigating the treacherous waters of politics, or balancing her secret relationship with Jedi Knight Anakin Skywalker, Padmé Amidala must find her place amid conflict in these three thrilling adventures. The stakes have never been higher for the galaxy.

Other Books in this Series

Queen's Shadow
Queen's Peril
Queen's Hope
Queen's Series: Padmé Paperback Box Set

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.