Omnibus: Quinlan Vos - Jedi In Darkness

Various Authors
Dec 2, 2010
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
31 BBY - 30 BBY
In the
Rise of the Sith
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

From his first appearance as a mind-wiped amnesiac to his triumphant passage to the rank of Jedi Master, few Jedi had more brushes with the powers of the dark side and the evil of the underworld than Quinlan Vos. This volume includes over 120 pages of story that have never been collected, plus the introduction of Jedi Aayla Secura—who made the jump from the pages of the comics to appearances in the films Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith. Collects: Star Wars 19: Twilight, Part 1 Star Wars 20: Twilight, Part 2 Star Wars 21: Twilight, Part 3 Star Wars 22: Twilight, Part 4 Star Wars 23: Infinity's End, Part 1 Star Wars 24: Infinity's End, Part 2 Star Wars 25: Infinity's End, Part 3 Star Wars 26: Infinity's End, Part 4 Star Wars 32: Darkness, Part 1 Star Wars 33: Darkness, Part 2 Star Wars 34: Darkness, Part 3 Star Wars 35: Darkness, Part 4 Star Wars 36: The Stark Hyperspace War, Part 1 Star Wars 37: The Stark Hyperspace War, Part 2 Star Wars 38: The Stark Hyperspace War, Part 3 Star Wars 39: The Stark Hyperspace War, Part 4 Star Wars 40: The Devaronian Version, Part 1 Star Wars 41: The Devaronian Version, Part 2 Star Wars 42: Rite of Passage, Part 1 Star Wars 43: Rite of Passage, Part 2 Star Wars 44: Rite of Passage, Part 3 Star Wars 45: Rite of Passage, Part 4

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.