Omnibus: Menace Revealed

Various Authors
Jul 22, 2009
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
31 BBY - 22 BBY
In the
Rise of the Sith
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

This is Dark Horse's largest omnibus of never-before-collected and out-of-print Star Wars stories. Included here are one-shot adventures; short story arcs; specialty issues; and early Dark Horse Extra comic strips! All of these tales take place after Episode I The Phantom Menace, and lead up to Episode II Attack of the Clones. In Jedi Quest, Anakin Skywalker will work to overcome his fears while on a mission to protect a freighter from pirates. Starfighter: Crossbones pits pirate against pirate, featuring the intimidating Captain Nym. Collects: Star Wars 27: Starcrash Heart of Fire Star Wars 28: The Hunt for Aurra Sing, Part 1 Star Wars 29: The Hunt for Aurra Sing, Part 2 Star Wars 30: The Hunt for Aurra Sing, Part 3 Star Wars 31: The Hunt for Aurra Sing, Part 4 Jedi Quest 1 Jedi Quest 2 Jedi Quest 3 Jedi Quest 4 Star Wars: Jango Fett Star Wars: Zam Wesell The Bounty Hunters: Aurra Sing Poison Moon Starfighter: Crossbones 1 Starfighter: Crossbones 2 Starfighter: Crossbones 3 Full of Surprises Most Precious Weapon Practice Makes Perfect Machines of War

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All