Children's Book

Look and Find (2016)

Brian Houlihan
Mar 7, 2016
Artwork by
Art Mawhinney
Narrated by
Takes place in
32 BBY - 4 ABY
In the

Publisher's Summary

Star Wars: Saga Look and Find is a children's activity book that tasks readers with finding Star Wars subjects in various crowded scenes from the first six episodic films, similar to the Where's Waldo? children's book series. It was illustrated by Art Mawhinney and published by Phoenix International Publications, Inc. on March 7, 2016, as part of its Look and Find series. In each of the eight full-spread scenes based on the first six Star Wars films, children look for six to eight "find'ems." The last spread of the book contains bonus find'ems for each scene.

Other Books in this Series

Little Look and Find
Look and Find (Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens)
Look and Find (2016)
Solo: A Star Wars Story Look and Find

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.