Legends Epic Collection: The New Republic Vol. 6

Various Authors
Oct 4, 2022
Artwork by
Various Artists
Narrated by
Takes place in
9 - ABY
In the
New Republic
Part of the
Epic Collection
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The New Republic Vol. 6

The Crimson Empire trilogy! After Emperor Palpatine's death, his elite Royal Guard have been hunted down and killed — except one: Kir Kanos, the Emperor's most loyal soldier. The man behind the murders is fellow guardsman Carnor Jax, now part of the Imperial ruling council, who wants the throne for himself. Now, Kanos must escape Jax's grasp and find new allies — and a new identity as bounty hunter Kenix Kil! But Kanos's quest puts him in the crosshairs of both the remaining Empire forces, and the leaders of the New Republic: Leia Organa, Han Solo and Luke Skywalker!


  • Crimson Empire #0-6
  • The Bounty Hunters: Kenix Kil
  • Crimson Empire II: Council of Blood #1-6
  • Crimson Empire III: Empire Lost #1-6
  • Hard Currency
  • The Third Time Pays for All

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.