Junior Reader

Legacy of the Jedi / Secrets of the Jedi Omnibus

Jude Watson
May 1, 2006
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
89 BBY - 20 BBY
In the
Clone Wars

Publisher's Summary

The Legacy of the Jedi/Secrets of the Jedi omnibus contains the two young-adult stories written by Jude Watson telling the stories of four pairs of Jedi Masters and apprentices. Included as a bonus is the short story The Last One Standing.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.