Children's Book

The Mandalorian: Grogu's Journey

Grace Baranowski
Jun 21, 2022
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
In the
New Republic

Publisher's Summary

The Mandalorian: Grogu's Journey is a children's storybook by Grace Baranowski. The book adapts the seasons one and two of the Disney+ series The Mandalorian and features sound effect buttons featuring various characters from the series.

Join the Mandalorian and Grogu on their journey through the galaxy in this interactive book with four sounds from the first two seasons of the hit show The Mandalorian. This is the Way!

In a galaxy far, far, away a Mandalorian bounty hunter is sent to collect a Force-wielding child. Captivated by the small being, the Mandalorian opts to protect the Child rather than return him to the mysterious Client. The unlikely pair then set off on an intergalactic adventure, running into bounty hunters, assassin droids, Imperial officers, and more on their journey to reunite the Child with his kind—the Jedi! With fan favorites including Moff Gideon, Bo-Katan, and Ahsoka Tano, Star Wars fans of all ages will enjoy reliving their adventures in this interactive book with sound buttons that play four distinct sounds from the first two seasons of the hit show The Mandalorian.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.