Adult Novel

The Lando Calrissian Adventures (The Essential Legends Collection)

L. Neil Smith
Jun 4, 2024
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
4 BBY - 3 BBY
In the

Publisher's Summary

The Lando Calrissian Adventures (The Essential Legends Collection)

Wave 10 of the Essential Legends Collection Series

The Lando Calrissian Adventures details the experiences of Lando Calrissian as captain of the Millennium Falcon before he lost it to Han Solo. Lando is accompanied by his droid co-pilot, Vuffi Raa, and opposed by Rokur Gepta (part of a mystic order called the Sorcerers of Tund). This trilogy contains the books Lando Calrissian and the Mindharp of Sharu, Lando Calrissian and the Flamewind of Oseon and Lando Calrissian and the Starcave of ThonBoka.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.