Star Wars (2015): Jason Aaron (Hardcover Omnibus)

Jason Aaron
May 10, 2022
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
0 ABY - 1 ABY
In the
Age of Rebellion
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

When Star Wars returned to Marvel, Jason Aaron was the ideal candidate to steer the rebels into all-new adventures! Now Aaron's entire saga is collected in full! The Death Star has been destroyed - but the Empire isn't toppled yet! Join Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO and R2-D2 as they continue the fight for freedom against Darth Vader! Luke battles Boba Fett! A woman from Han Solo's past returns! The Dark Lord crash-lands - but you can't keep Vader down for long! And the roguish Doctor Aphra lures Luke to the Screaming Citadel!

Marvel Comics; US hardcover, first printing, March 2019: ISBN 9781302915377

Marvel Comics; US hardcover, second printing, April 2022: ISBN 9781302934095


Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

Post Tags:
No items found.
View All