Omnibus: Early Victories

Various Authors
Oct 8, 2008
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
0 ABY - 1 ABY
In the
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

Following the destruction of the first Death Star, Luke Skywalker is the new, unexpected hero of the Rebellion. But the galaxy hasn't been saved yet - Luke and Princess Leia are finding there are many more battles to be fought against Darth Vader and the Empire! This latest Star Wars Omnibus reprints many of the early tales of the Rebellion. Collects: Vader's Quest 1 Vader's Quest 2 Vader's Quest 3 Vader's Quest 4 River of Chaos 1 River of Chaos 2 River of Chaos 3 River of Chaos 4 Splinter of the Mind's Eye 1 Splinter of the Mind's Eye 2 Splinter of the Mind's Eye 3 Splinter of the Mind's Eye 4 Shadow Stalker Tales from Mos Eisley

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.