Junior Reader

Forces of Destiny: Daring Adventures: Volume 2

Emma Carlson Berne
Oct 3, 2017
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
21 BBY - 3 ABY
In the
Age of Rebellion
Forces of Destiny: Daring Adventures Volume 2 adapts three episodes of the Star Wars: Forces of Destiny series: The Padawan Path, Beasts of Echo Base, and The Stranger, while adding new scenes and introductions. The Padawan Path revolves around an adventure of Ahsoka Tano, while Beasts of Echo Base focuses on Leia and The Stranger primarily features Jyn Erso.

Publisher's Summary

Based on the all-new animated micro-series spotlighting some of Star Wars' greatest heroes! Three exciting adventures featuring rebel leader Princess Leia, Rogue One's Jyn Erso, and Jedi apprentice Ahsoka Tano! Includes introductions by Maz Kanata and art from the series.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

Post Tags:
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.