Junior Reader

Forces of Destiny: Daring Adventures: Volume 1

Emma Carlson Berne
Aug 1, 2017
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
21 BBY - 34 ABY
In the
Rise of the First Order
The animated micro-series Forces of Destiny has since been adapted into several chapter books featuring the same art and characters from several of the renowned video shorts. The chapter book adapts four separate episodes of the series: Star Wars: Forces of Destiny: Sands of Jakku, BB-8 Bandits, Newest Recruit and The Imposter Inside, and features beloved characters such as Rey, Sabine Wren, and Padme Amidala.

Publisher's Summary

Based on the all-new animated micro-series spotlighting some of Star Wars' greatest heroes! Three exciting adventures featuring the heroic Rey, Sabine Wren of Star Wars Rebels, and Senator Padmé Amidala! Includes introductions by Maz Kanata and art from the series.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

Post Tags:
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.