Reference Book

Be More Box Set

Christian Blauvelt
Mar 3, 2020
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
In the
Part of the
Be More Series

Publisher's Summary

The Star Wars: Be More Box Set collects four books from author Christian Blauvelt: Star Wars: Be More Vader, Star Wars: Be More Yoda, Star Wars: Be More Leia, and Star Wars: Be More Lando. It was published by DK Publishing on March 3, 2020.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.