Omnibus: Emissaries and Assassins

Various Authors
Apr 1, 2009
Artwork by
Narrated by
Takes place in
32 BBY
In the
Rise of the Sith
*see book profile for details

Publisher's Summary

Discover more stories set during the time of Episode I The Phantom Menace in this mega collection bridging the gap between Episodes I and II! Star Wars: Episode I Adventures is a group of four tales featuring Anakin Skywalker, Queen Amidala, Obi-Wan, and Qui-Gon all set during the events of Episode I! Then, in Emissaries to Malastare, Outlander, and Jango Fett: Open Seasons, we get a closer look at members of the Jedi Council, Jedi-slaying bounty hunter Aurra Sing, and the life of bounty hunter Jango Fett - the man without whom there would be no Clone Wars! Collects: Episode I: The Phantom Menace ½ Episode I: Anakin Skywalker Episode I: Queen Amidala Episode I: Qui-Gon Jinn Episode I: Obi-Wan Kenobi Star Wars 7: Outlander, Part 1 Star Wars 8: Outlander, Part 2 Star Wars 9: Outlander, Part 3 Star Wars 10: Outlander, Part 4 Star Wars 11: Outlander, Part 5 Star Wars 12: Outlander, Part 6 Star Wars 13: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 1 Star Wars 14: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 2 Star Wars 15: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 3 Star Wars 16: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 4 Star Wars 17: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 5 Star Wars 18: Emissaries to Malastare, Part 6 Jango Fett: Open Seasons 1 Jango Fett: Open Seasons 2 Jango Fett: Open Seasons 3 Jango Fett: Open Seasons 4

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

No items found.
Post Tags:
No items found.
View All