Graphic Novel

Clone Wars Adventures Volume 4

The Fillbach Brothers, Justin Lambros, Ryan Kaufman, Haden Blackman
Oct 19, 2005
Artwork by
The Fillbach Brothers, Rick Lacy
Narrated by
Takes place in
21 BBY
In the
Clone Wars
Another Fine Mess, The Brink, Orders, Descent
Volume 4 contains four short, but action filled stories that fit perfectly in with the cartoon series. Another Fine Mess, The Brink, Orders, and Descent are all unrelated in plot, however Descent and Orders are set around the time of the execution of order 66. Best of all, this set of stories will entertain all ages and is a must have for a collector.

Publisher's Summary

Four more tales of hyperkinetic Clone Wars action! As the Clone Wars burn across the galaxy and the true intentions of the Sith are revealed, the true heroes of the conflict emerge. Chewbacca leads the Wookiees against the Republic invaders on the jungle world of Kashyyyk; R2-D2 and C-3PO uncover a plot to assassinate Padme; an orphaned refugee witnesses the rough life of a Clone Trooper firsthand, and Anakin Skywalker fights alongside a young Jedi who will play a part in his descent into the dark side. More stories of harrowing danger and astonishing heroism - all done in the stripped-down, high energy style of the acclaimed Cartoon Network series.

Other Books in this Series

Our Verdict

Video Review

No items found.

Community Reviews

Roundtables & Related Videos

No items found.

Collections that Feature this Book

Post Tags:
View All
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.